ASU Wind Ensemble and Tempe Winds - Maslanka’s Symphony No. 4


Guest conductors Phil Vallejo and Kristen Zelenak lead the ASU Wind Ensemble in David Maslanka's epic Symphony No. 4 and Weber’s Clarinet Concerto No. 2, featuring Michael Robinson, winner of the 2020 ASU Concerto Competition. We are also thrilled to be sharing the evening with Tempe Winds. 


David Maslanka: Symphony No. 4

            Phil Vallejo, guest conductor

Carl Maria von Weber: Clarinet Concerto No. 2

            Michael Robinson, clarinet

            Kristen Zelenak, guest conductor