Brahms Symphony No. 2
ASU Chamber Orchestra
Jeffery Meyer, Conductor
Robert Spring, Clarinet

The world premiere of Rodney Rogers’ Clarinet Concerto will be performed by the ASU Symphony Orchestra and clarinetist Robert Spring. In addition to featuring these two world-renowned ASU faculty members, this must-see concert opens with Beethoven’s heroic Leonora Overture No. 3 and concludes with Brahms’ radiant Second Symphony.
Beethoven: Leonora Overture No. 3
Rodney Rogers: Clarinet Concerto (2019) (World Premiere)
    Robert Spring, Clarinet
Brahms: Symphony No. 2


Image Gallery