Prokofiev Romeo and Juliet
ASU Symphony Orchestra

Jeffery Meyer, Conductor
Gilbert Kalish, Piano

The ASU Symphony Orchestra  presents one of today’s most influential and renowned pianists, Gilbert Kalish, performing Mozart’s C minor masterpiece. The program continues with Debussy’s ground-breaking Afternoon of a Faun and concludes with Prokofiev’s exquisite Romeo and Juliet.

Program includes:

  • Mozart: Piano Concerto No.24, K.491, C minor
  • Debussy: Prélude á “L´aprés-midi d´un faune”
  • Prokofiev: Romeo and Juliet, (Selections from Suites 1 & 2)


Image Gallery