Box Office Information

Our Box Office staff is ready to help you.

Hours
10am – 6pm
Monday – Friday

Summer Hours (Memorial Day until Labor Day)
10am – 5pm
Monday – Thursday

Performance Days
2 hours prior to events

Tickets
Customer Service: boxoffice@asugammage.com
Box Office: 480.965.3434
Group Services: 480.965.6678
Fax: 480.965.3583

Inquiries
Rental inquiries: rental@asugammage.com
Media inquiries: press@asugammage.com

Additional Phone Numbers
VIP Club: 480.727.0005
Main Office: 480.965.5062

Write
ASU Gammage Box Office
PO Box 870105
Tempe, AZ 85287-0105

Visit
ASU Gammage
1200 South Forest Avenue
Tempe, AZ 85281
(On the Main Campus of ASU at Mill Avenue & Apache Boulevard, Tempe, Arizona)



The ASU Gammage Box Office is closed on official ASU Holidays.

NEW YEAR'S DAY
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR.
Monday, January 21, 2019
Monday, January 20, 2020

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 27, 2019
Monday, May 25, 2020

INDEPENDENCE DAY
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Friday, July 3, 2020

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 2, 2019
Monday, September 7, 2020

VETERANS DAY
Monday, November 11, 2019
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

THANKSGIVING
Thursday – Friday, November 28 - 29, 2019
Thursday – Friday, November 26 - 27, 2020

WINTER BREAK
Tuesday – Wednesday, December 24 - 25, 2019
Thursday – Friday, December 24 - 25, 2020