Staff

Leadership Team

 
Colleen Jennings-Roggensack

Colleen Jennings-Roggensack
ASU Vice President for Cultural Affairs & Executive Director of ASU Gammage
cjr@asu.edu
Colleen Jennings-Roggensack Bio

Neva Bochenek

Neva Bochenek
Senior Director of Fiscal Business Operations and Chief of Staff
neva@asu.edu

Terri Cranmer

Terri Cranmer
Senior Director of Facilities
T.Cranmer@asu.edu

Theresa Dickerson

Theresa Dickerson,
Director of Marketing & Communications
Theresa.Dickerson@asu.edu

Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson
Executive Assistant
Michelle.L.Johnson@asu.edu

Karie Lurie

Karie Lurie
Senior Director of Audience Services
Karie.Lurie@asu.edu

Peter Means

Peter Means
Senior Director of Development
Peter.Means@asu.edu

Michael Reed

Michael Reed
Senior Director of Programs & Organizational Initiatives
mreed@asu.edu

Henry Terrazas

Henry Terrazas
Director ASU 365 Community Union
Hat3@asu.edu

Mollie Trivers

Mollie Trivers
Senior Director of Development
mollie.trivers@asu.edu

   
   

 

Press Inquiries  press@asugammage.com 

Additional Contacts

Rental Inquiries rental@asugammage.com

Cultural Participation Manager cpinfo@asugammage.com

Tracey Mason, General Manager of ASU Kerr Cultural Center tracey.mason@asu.edu 

 

ASU Gammage Staff

Executive

Colleen Jennings-Roggensack, ASU Vice President for Cultural Affairs & Executive Director of ASU Gammage 
Michelle Johnson, Executive Assistant
Diney Ransford, Administrative Assistant
 

Audience Services

Karie Lurie, Senior Director of Audience Services
Jonathan Ainlay, Associate Director of Ticket Operations & Services
Gary Beckert, Food and Beverage Manager
Jeremy Bennington, Patron Services Manager
Marlena Jessen, House Manager
Anne Staudinger, Ticket Office Manager
Matthew Venrick, Box Office Asst. Mgr
Hayley Welsh, Group Sales Manager

Business Services

Neva Bochenek, Senior Director of Fiscal and Business Operations & Chief of Staff
Wylodin “Wylin” Banez, Business Operations Specialist
Shanna Gallo, Accounting Specialist Sr.
Gene Garcia, Security Manager
Scott Guess, Tech Support Analyst
Christine Jaimes, Office Coordinator
Tara Johannson, Accountant Principal
Stephen H. Potter, Contracts & Facility Manager
Graciela Saenz, Accountant
J. Ragan Warner, Human Resources Manager

Cultural Participation & Operations

Michael Reed, Senior Director of Programs & Organizational Initiatives
Jeff Rollins, Director of Production
Lisa Adamsen, Production Manager
Linda Blake, Operations Events Manager
Ben Glines, Events Coordinator
Dan Hale, Asst. Production Manager
Janet Lora, Assistant to the Sr. Director of Programs & Organizational Initiatives
Nathanael Pretlow, Film Event Coordinator
Desiree Ong, Educational Enrichment Program Manager
Shaun Schultz, Production Manager

Development

Peter Means, Senior Director of Development
Mollie Trivers, Senior Director of Development
Cheryl Amick, Assistant to the Sr. Directors of Development
Killian Blakemore, Donor Relations Coordinator
Arayah Larson, Assistant Director of Development
Tim Walling, Development Officer – Head of Annual Fund

Facilities

Terri Cranmer, Senior Director of Facilities

Marketing & Communications

Theresa Dickerson, Director of Marketing & Communications
Kari Amarosso, Media Relations Manager
Erica Lin, Marketing and Communications Manager

 


ASU 365 Community Union

Henry Terrazas,  Director ASU 365 Community Union
Derrik Hester, Events Coordinator
Kimberly Inglese, Marketing & Programming Manager
Sianna Kent, Event Operations Manager
Stacey Stepek, Event Operations Manager
Savannah Stratman, Marketing & Programming Coordinator

ASU Kerr Cultural Center

Tracey Mason, General Manager
Stacey Bailey, Marketing & Special Events Coordinator
Jarrod Barger, Technical Director
Courtney Ellsworth, Contracts and Office Coordinator
Benjamin Lunceford, Technical Director Asst.