Staff

Leadership Team

 
Colleen Jennings-Roggensack

Colleen Jennings-Roggensack
ASU Vice President for Cultural Affairs & Executive Director of ASU Gammage
cjr@asu.edu
Colleen Jennings-Roggensack Bio

Neva Bochenek

Neva Bochenek
Senior Director of Fiscal Business Operations and Chief of Staff
neva@asu.edu

Terri Cranmer

Terri Cranmer
Senior Director of Facilities
T.Cranmer@asu.edu

Theresa Dickerson

Theresa Dickerson,
Director of Marketing & Communications
Theresa.Dickerson@asu.edu

Victor Hamburger

Victor Hamburger
Sr. Director Strategic Initiatives for ASU Cultural Affairs
Sr. Director ASU 365 Community Union
Victor.Hamburger@asu.edu

Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson CAP-OM
Executive Assistant
Michelle.L.Johnson@asu.edu

Karie Lurie

Karie Lurie
Senior Director of Audience Services
Karie.Lurie@asu.edu

Peter Means

Peter Means
Senior Director of Development
Peter.Means@asu.edu

Michael Reed

Michael Reed
Senior Director of Programs & Organizational Initiatives
mreed@asu.edu

Mollie Trivers

Mollie Trivers
Senior Director of Development
mollie.trivers@asu.edu

   
   

 

Press Inquiries  press@asugammage.com 

Additional Contacts

Rental Coordinator rental@asugammage.com

Cultural Participation Manager cpinfo@asugammage.com

Tracey Mason, General Manager of ASU Kerr Cultural Center tracey.mason@asu.edu 

 

ASU Gammage Staff

Executive

Colleen Jennings-Roggensack, ASU Vice President for Cultural Affairs & Executive Director of ASU Gammage 
Michelle Johnson CAP-OM, Executive Assistant
Heather Fuentes, Administrative Assistant

Audience Services

Karie Lurie, Senior Director of Audience Services
Jonathan Ainlay, Associate Director of Ticket Operations & Services
Gary Beckert, Food and Beverage Manager
Marlena Jessen, House Manager
Brad Myers, Patron Services Manager
Tim Walling, VIP & Group Sales Manager

Business Services

Neva Bochenek, Senior Director of Fiscal and Business Operations & Chief of Staff
Wylodin “Wylin” Banez, Business Operations Specialist
Shanna Gallo, Accounting Specialist Sr.
Scott Guess, Technology Support Analyst
Christine Jaimes, Office Specialist Sr.
Tara Johannson, Accountant Principal
Stephen H. Potter, Contract & Facility Manager
Graciela Saenz, Accountant
J. Ragan Warner, Human Resources Manager

Cultural Participation & Operations

Michael Reed, Senior Director of Programs & Organizational Initiatives
Lisa Adamsen, Technical Director Sr.
Amanda Arboleda, Campus & Community Engagement Manager
Dan Hale, Asst. Technical Director
Janet Lora, Assistant to the Sr. Director of Programs & Organizational Initiatives
Desiree Ong, Educational Enrichment Program Manager
Jeff Rollins, Technical Operations Manager
Shaun Schultz, Technical Director Sr.
Henry Terrazas III, Event Operations Manager

Development

Peter Means, Senior Director of Development
Mollie Trivers, Senior Director of Development
Cheryl Amick, Assistant to the Sr. Directors of Development
Emily Chung, Donor Relations Coordinator
Julie Mate, Development Officer, Head of Annual Fund and Development Operations

Facilities

Terri Cranmer, Senior Director of Facilities

Marketing & Communications

Theresa Dickerson, Director of Marketing & Communications
Kari Amarosso, Public Relations Manager
Arianna Jones, Marketing Coordinator
Erica Lin, Marketing and Communications Manager


ASU 365 Community Union

Victor Hamburger,  Sr. Director 365 Community Union and Sr. Director Strategic Initiatives for ASU Cultural Affairs
Krista Hansen, Operations Manager
Kimberly Inglese, Events Coordinator
Sianna Kent, Meeting Coordinator
Brit Reid, Marketing & Sales Coordinator
Troy Sterner, Programming Manager

ASU Kerr Cultural Center

Tracey Mason, General Manager
Christine Anglin, Office Coordinator
Stacey Bailey, Marketing & Special Events Coordinator
Jarrod Barger, Technical Director
Mathew Kohlbeck, Ticket Office Coordinator