Staff

Leadership Team

 
Colleen Jennings-Roggensack

Colleen Jennings-Roggensack
Executive Director of ASU Gammage &
ASU Vice President for Cultural Affairs
cjr@asu.edu
Colleen Jennings-Roggensack Bio

Neva Bochenek

Neva Bochenek, Senior Director of Fiscal Business Operations and Chief of Staff
neva@asu.edu

Terri Cranmer

Terri Cranmer, Senior Director of Facilities
T.Cranmer@asu.edu

Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson CAP-OM, Executive Assistant
Michelle.L.Johnson@asu.edu

Karie Lurie

Karie Lurie, Senior Director of Audience Services
Karie.Lurie@asu.edu

Peter Means

Peter Means, Senior Director of Development
Peter.Means@asu.edu

Michael Reed

Michael Reed, Senior Director of Programs & Organizational Initiatives
mreed@asu.edu

Mollie Trivers

Mollie Trivers, Senior Director of Development
mollie.trivers@asu.edu

 

Victor Hamburger,  Senior Director of Marketing & Communications, GM 365 Community Union
Victor.Hamburger@asu.edu

 

Press Inquiries  press@asugammage.com 

Marketing Inquiries Theresa Dickerson, Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications Theresa.Dickerson@asu.edu

Additional Contacts

Rental Coordinator rental@asugammage.com

Cultural Participation Manager cpinfo@asugammage.com

Tracey Mason, General Manager of ASU Kerr Cultural Center tracey.mason@asu.edu 

 

ASU Gammage Staff

Executive

Colleen Jennings-Roggensack, Executive Director of ASU Gammage & ASU Vice President for Cultural Affairs
Michelle Johnson CAP-OM, Executive Assistant
Janet Lora, Administrative Assistant

Audience Services

Karie Lurie, Senior Director of Audience Services
Jonathan Ainlay, Box Office and VIP Manager
Gary Beckert, Food and Beverage Manager
Virginia Fairchild, House Manager
Ryan McGinn, Box Office Assistant Manager
Brad Myers, Patron Services Manager
Tim Walling, Group Sales Manager

Business Services

Neva Bochenek, Senior Director of Fiscal and Business Operations & Chief of Staff
Shanna Gallo, Accounting Specialist Sr.
Scott Guess, Technology Support Analyst
Christine Jaimes, Office Specialist Sr.
Tara Johannson, Accountant Principal
Stephen H. Potter, Contract & Facility Manager
Graciela Saenz, Accountant
J. Ragan Warner, Human Resources Specialist Sr.

Cultural Participation & Operations

Michael Reed, Senior Director of Programs & Organizational Initiatives
Lisa Adamsen, Technical Director Sr.
Amanda Arboleda, Campus & Community Engagement Manager
Brittney Brown, Assistant to the Sr. Director of Programs & Organizational Initiatives
Betsy Callahan, Rental and Events Coordinator
Dan Hale, Asst. Technical Director
Desiree Ong, Educational Enrichment Program Manager
Jeff Rollins, Technical Operations Manager
Shaun Schultz, Technical Director Sr.
Henry Terrazas III, Event Operations Manager

Development

Peter Means, Senior Director of Development
Mollie Trivers, Senior Director of Development
Cheryl Amick, Assistant to the Sr. Directors of Development
Julie Mate, Development Officer, Head of Annual Fund and Development Operations
Camille R. Ridley, Donor Relations Coordinator

Facilities

Terri Cranmer, Senior Director of Facilities

Marketing & Communications

Victor Hamburger,  Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
Theresa Dickerson, Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications
Kari Amarosso, Public Relations Manager
Paul Carter II, Graphic Design Specialist
Sianna Kent, Administrative Associate
Erica Lin, Digital Marketing Specialist

ASU 365 Community Union

Victor Hamburger,  General Manager
Troy Sterner, Program Manager
Krista Hansen, Project Coordinator

ASU Kerr Cultural Center

Tracey Mason, General Manager
Stacey Bailey, Marketing & Special Events Coordinator
Jarrod Barger, Technical Director
Austen Cline, Office Assistant Sr.
Mathew Kohlbeck, Ticket Office Coordinator