Leadership Team

Colleen Jennings-Roggensack

Colleen Jennings-Roggensack
ASU Vice President for Cultural Affairs & Executive Director of ASU Gammage
Colleen Jennings-Roggensack Bio

Neva Bochenek

Neva Bochenek
Senior Director of Fiscal Business Operations and Chief of Staff

Terri Cranmer

Terri Cranmer
Senior Director of Facilities

Theresa Dickerson

Theresa Dickerson,
Director of Marketing & Communications

Victor Hamburger

Victor Hamburger
Sr. Director Strategic Initiatives for ASU Cultural Affairs
Sr. Director ASU 365 Community Union

Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson
Executive Assistant

Karie Lurie

Karie Lurie
Senior Director of Audience Services

Peter Means

Peter Means
Senior Director of Development

Michael Reed

Michael Reed
Senior Director of Programs & Organizational Initiatives

Mollie Trivers

Mollie Trivers
Senior Director of Development



Press Inquiries 

Additional Contacts

Rental Inquiries

Cultural Participation Manager

Tracey Mason, General Manager of ASU Kerr Cultural Center 


ASU Gammage Staff


Colleen Jennings-Roggensack, ASU Vice President for Cultural Affairs & Executive Director of ASU Gammage 
Michelle Johnson, Executive Assistant

Audience Services

Karie Lurie, Senior Director of Audience Services
Jonathan Ainlay, Associate Director of Ticket Operations & Services
Gary Beckert, Food and Beverage Manager
Jeremy Bennington, Patron Services Manager
Marlena Jessen, House Manager
Matthew Venrick, Box Office Asst. Mgr
Hayley Welsh, Group Sales Manager

Business Services

Neva Bochenek, Senior Director of Fiscal and Business Operations & Chief of Staff
Wylodin “Wylin” Banez, Business Operations Specialist
Shanna Gallo, Accounting Specialist Sr.
Scott Guess, Tech Support Analyst
Christine Jaimes, Office Coordinator
Tara Johannson, Accountant Principal
Stephen H. Potter, Contracts & Facility Manager
Graciela Saenz, Accountant
J. Ragan Warner, Human Resources Manager

Cultural Participation & Operations

Michael Reed, Senior Director of Programs & Organizational Initiatives
Jeff Rollins, Asst. Director of Operations
Lisa Adamsen, Production Manager
Linda Blake, Event Operations Manager
Daniel Green, Events Coordinator
Dan Hale, Asst. Production Manager
Janet Lora, Assistant to the Sr. Director of Programs & Organizational Initiatives
Desiree Ong, Education Program Manager
Shaun Schultz, Production Manager
M. Fernanda Snellings, Artist Liaison & Engagement Manager


Peter Means, Senior Director of Development
Mollie Trivers, Senior Director of Development
Cheryl Amick, Assistant to the Sr. Directors of Development
Arayah Larson, Assistant Director of Development
Tim Walling, Development Officer – Head of Annual Fund


Terri Cranmer, Senior Director of Facilities

Marketing & Communications

Theresa Dickerson, Director of Marketing & Communications
Kari Amarosso, Public Relations Manager
Allie Gold, Graphic Design Specialist
Arianna Jones, Marketing Coordinator
Erica Lin, Marketing and Communications Manager


ASU 365 Community Union

Victor Hamburger,  Sr. Director 365 Community Union and Sr. Director Strategic Initiatives for ASU Cultural Affairs
Kimberly Inglese, Marketing & Sales Coordinator
Sianna Kent, Event Specialist Sr.
Stacey Stepek, Event Specialist

ASU Kerr Cultural Center

Tracey Mason, General Manager
Stacey Bailey, Marketing & Special Events Coordinator
Jarrod Barger, Technical Director
Mathew Kohlbeck, Ticket Office Coordinator
Marlene Rivas, Event Coordinator