ASU Philharmonia: Blossom

Join us as ASU Philharmonia concludes its season with an exciting collaboration with the Phoenix Youth Philharmonic Orchestra for an evening of inspiring music. William Grant Still and Astor Piazolla are some of the featured composers as well as the 2021-22 ASU composition competition winner Deanna Rusnock presenting her piece, Concerto for the Growing Pianist, featuring esteemed ASU faculty Andrew Campbell on the piano.

William Grant Still: Serenade

Deanna Rusnock: Concerto for the Growing Pianist

            Andrew Campbell, piano soloist

Astor Piazzolla: Sinfonietta


Image Gallery